Pagastu pārvaldes

Pagasta pārvalde

Vadītāja vārds, uzvārds

Telefons

E-pasts

Arona

Reinis SILUPS

28080508

arona@madona.lv

reinis.silups@madona.lv

Barkava

Aigars ŠĶĒLS

29426366

barkava@madona.lv

aigars.skels@madona.lv

Bērzaune

Edgars LĀCIS


20249112

berzaune@madona.lv

edgars.lacis@madona.lv

Dzelzava

Sandis KALNIŅŠ

 28308227

dzelzava@madona.lv

sandis.kalnins@madona.lv

Kalsnava

Artis MŪRMANIS

20371517

kalsnava@madona.lv

artis.murmanis@madona.lv

Lazdona

Reinis SILUPS

28080508

lazdona@madona.lv

reinis.silups@madona.lv

Ļaudona

Artūrs PORTNOVS

20374568

laudona@madona.lv

arturs.portnovs@madona.lv

Liezēre

Artūrs VĀVERE

29336590

liezere@madona.lv

arturs.vavere@madona.lv
MadonaGuntis ĶEVERIS

26325419

guntis.keveris@madona.lv

Mārciena

Edgars LĀCIS

20249112

marciena@madona.lv

edgars.lacis@madona.lv

Mētriena

Ilona ZALĀNE

 29424912

metriena@madona.lv

ilona.zalane@madona.lv

Ošupe

Aigars ŠĶĒLS

29426366

osupe@madona.lv

aigars.skels@madona.lv

Prauliena

Ilona ZALĀNE

 29424912

prauliena@madona.lv

ilona.zalane@madona.lv

Sarkaņi

Sandis KALNIŅŠ

28308227

sarkani@madona.lv

sandis.kalnins@madona.lv

Vestiena

Artūrs VĀVERE

29336590

vestiena@madona.lv

arturs.vavare@madona.lv
© 2008-2020 Madonas novads. Visas tiesības aizsargātas. Izgatavoja GlobalPro »